You are here

Available in: EnglishEspañol

Closing session


Amina Mohammed, Deputy Secretary-General of the United Nations
Carolyn Rodrigues Birkett, Permanent Representative of Guyana to the United Nations and Chair of the Group of 77 and China
Alicia Bárcena, Executive Secretary of ECLAC
Rodolfo Solano Quirós, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Worship of Costa Rica

Session |
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 15:00 to 16:00